Return to About Us



Rank/Assignment Serving Since
James Adams – NA173 Chief of Police 1978
Michael McLaughlin – NA210 Lieutenant 1981
Andrew Parsons – NA237 Sergeant 1992
Jeremy Tappan Detective 1997
James Miller Traffic Safety Officer 1998
Robert Powers Police Officer 2001
Thomas Dombroski Sergeant 2002
Thomas Cuckovic – NA274 Sergeant 2003
Michael Keister Traffic Safety Officer 2004
Timothy Albert Police Officer 2005
Brian Barnes Detective Sergeant 2005
Trent Mellott Detective 2007
Glenn Thompson Records Clerk 2007
Jory Harlan Traffic Safety Officer 2008
Chad McClure Police Officer 2008
Matthew Woodruff Police Officer 2012
Mark Sanguinito Police Officer 2013
Clint Kramer Police Officer 2014
Peter O’Connor Police Officer 2014
Brett Snyder Police Officer 2014
Christopher Desiderio Police Officer 2016
Michael Sauble Police Officer 2017
Sarah Collins Police Officer 2018
Mason deFilippo Police Officer 2018
Morgan Kunkel Administrative Assistant 2018

You may contact personnel via e-mail using their first initial and last name

The Upper Allen Police Department has had many members since its inception in 1966. The following have achieved a full retirement after at least twenty five (25) years of service.

Name Rank at Retirement Service
Richard E. Hammon – NA139 Chief of Police 1974-2003
Glenn C. Thompson Detective 1981-2006
William Strayer – NWPS&C 309 Sergeant 1987-2013
Peter Beauduy – NA246 Sergeant 1990-2018
Thomas Kauffman – NA226 Detective Sergeant 1988-2018
Jennifer Brillhart Administrative Assistant 1982-2018